Eminem shares tracklist for new hits compilation "Curtain Call 2" featuring Rihanna, Beyoncé and more

Eminem is getting ready to release his new greatest hits album, “Curtain Call 2”, and took the opportunity to promote the project’s tracklist, which features some of the rapper’s hits with great partnerships.

“Curtain Call 2” follows the compilation “Curtain Call: The Hits”, from 2005, and will feature 34 tracks, divided into two discs of 18 and 16 songs respectively, with hits from 2009 until today. Among the collaborations present are “Godzilla (Feat. Juice WRLD)”, “Walk On Water (Feat. Beyoncé)”, “Love The Way You Lie (feat. Rihanna)”, “Won’t Back Down (feat. Pink )”, “Crack a Bottle (feat. Dr. Dre, 50 Cent)”, “The Monster (feat. Rihanna)”, “River (feat. Ed Sheeran)” and more!

The album will be released this Friday (5) and also shows the unreleased “Is This Love (’09) (Ft. 50 Cent)”, written by the rapper in 2009 but never officially released. Check out the full tracklist below:

disc 1
1. “Godzilla (Feat. Juice WRLD)”
2. “Lucky You (Feat. Joyner Lucas)”
3. “Lighters (Ft. Bruno Mars)”
4. “Gnat”
5. “Cinderella Man”
6. “Walk On Water (Feat. Beyonce)”
7. “Rap God”
8. “Love The Way You Lie (feat. Rihanna)”
9. “Won’t Back Down (feat. Pink)”
10. “Higher”
11. “Berzerk”
12. “Not Afraid”
13. “From The D 2 The LBC (With Snoop Dogg)”
14. “Nowhere Fast (Feat. Kehlani)”
15. “Fall”
16. “Phenomenal”
17. “Fast Lane”
18. “You’re Never Over”

disc 2
1. “3 Am”
2. “Space Bound”
3. “Beautiful”
4. “The Monster (Feat. Rihanna)”
5. “Venom”
6. “Crack a Bottle (feat. Dr. Dre, 50 Cent)”
7. “Is This Love (’09) (Ft. 50 Cent)”
8. “River (feat. Ed Sheeran)”
9. “Survival (Feat. Liz Rodrigues)”
10. “Best Friend (With Yelawolf)”
11. “Darkness”
12. “Kings Never Die (Feat. Gwen Stefani)”
13. “No Love (feat. Lil Wayne)”
14. “Headlights (Feat. Nate Ruess)”
15. “The King and I (ft. CeeLo Green)”
16. “Farewell”

Recommended Posts