Fans Celebrate Beyoncé's 41st Birthday on Social Media;  Check out!

the music icon Beyonce turns 41 on the day of today, September 4th – and of course the fans would not fail to celebrate this very special date.

On social media, netizens raised the hashtags #HappyBirthdayBeyoncé and #BeyDay to celebrate the birthday of our Queen B.

Check out:

Enjoy watching:

Remembering that, recently, Beyoncé released the already acclaimed and successful album ‘Renaissance – Act I’.

Check out the official tracklist:

1. I’m That Girl
2. Cozy
3. Alien Superstar
4. Cuff It
5. Energy (feat. Beam)
6. Break My Soul
7. Church Girl
8. Plastic off the Sofa
9. Virgo’s Groove
10. Move (feat. Grace Jones and Tems)
11. Heated
12. Thick
13. All Up in Your Mind
14. America Has a Problem
15. Pure/Honey
16. Summer Renaissance

In 2018, Queen-B collaborated with her husband, Jay-Zwith the joint album ‘Everything Is Love’; one a later, released the live album ‘Homecoming’, in celebration of their performances at the Coachella Festival; in 2019, released ‘The Lion King: The Gift’to celebrate the live-action remake of ‘The Lion King’; in 2020, released the musical film ‘Black Is King’, who won an Emmy Award; and, finally, won two more Grammy Awards with “Black Parade”which won Best R&B Performance, and “Be Alive”original music by ‘King Richard – Creating Champions’which earned an Oscar nomination.

In addition, Beyoncé made history at the 2021 Grammy Awards ceremony by becoming the most decorated woman in the history of the awards, with no less than 28 figurines.

Don’t forget to watch:

Recommended Posts

Foo Fighters confirm return to stage!

Foo Fighters confirm return to stage!

The Foo Fighters already have a date to return to the stage for their own shows. The band confirmed that they will be headlining three major US festivals: Boston Calling (May 16th), Sonic Temple (May 28th) and Bonnaroo, on June 18th. Since […]