Imagem de: GeForce Now: Cult of the Lamb, Rumbleverse e mais chegam no serviço

O GeForce Now expanded the reach of its catalog today, August 11th, to seven new games. Among them, the main highlights are Cult of the Lamb and Rumbleverse, being released today. Anyone who owns the games and subscribes to the service can play them through Nvidia’s cloud gaming service.

Check out the full list of games coming to GeForce Now below:

  • Tyrant’s Blessing (Steam and Epic Games Store)
  • Farthest Frontier (Steam)
  • Arcade Paradise (Steam and Epic Games Store)
  • Cult of the Lamb (Steam)
  • Rumbleverse (Epic Games Store)
  • Warhammer 40,000: Mechanicus (Epic Games Store)
  • Infinite Lagrange (Steam)

Along with the arrival of new games, Nvidia also announced the debut of the “get” button in GeForce Now. The idea is to facilitate the purchase of games to add to the cloud gameplay catalog more easily. Using the button, you can purchase via your Steam or Epic account directly from the GeForce Now app.

Explaining better for those who don’t know the service, GeForce Now does not work with direct sales of games. It only makes the games you have on other partner accounts linked to the app available for cloud gameplay.

Anyone interested can try a subscription to the free or premium plan through the official website, but it is worth noting that the service is not always accepting new users in Brazil. To avoid server congestion, new subscriptions become available from time to time, so it’s important to keep an eye on what’s new.

Recommended Posts