Louis Tomlinson announces new album, "Faith In The Future"

Good news for Louis Tomlinson fans. The musician announced on Wednesday (31) that he will release a new album, called “Faith In The Future”, on November 11.

The album is the second of the singer’s (One Direction member) solo career and the successor to 2020’s “Walls”. I’m so excited to finally tell you that my new album, ‘Faith In The Future’, will be released on 11th of November. After living with this record for a while, I can’t wait for you all to hear it. Thank you for allowing me to make the music I want to make.”

In the publication, the singer also revealed the tracklist, which will feature 14 tracks. Check it out below:


1. The Greatest
2. Written All Over Your Face
3. Bigger Than Me
4. Lucky Again
5. Face The Music
6. Chicago
7. Common People
8. Out Of My System
9. Angels Fly
10. Saturdays
11. Silver Tongues
12. She Is Beauty We Are World Class
13. All This Time
14. That’s The Way Love Goes

Recommended Posts