Meet the New Residents in 'Grey's Anatomy' Season 19

THE ABC released a new video from the 19th season of ‘Grey’s Anatomy‘, introducing the new residents who will be introduced in the next cycle.

Novice doctors will be played by Harry Shum Jr., Adelaide Kane, Alexis Floyd, Niko Terho and Midori Francis.

Check out the video:

It is worth remembering that the actress Ellen Pompeo will return on a limited basis, appearing in just 8 episodes of Season 19. Pompeohowever, will continue as an executive producer and narrator for all episodes.

Enjoy watching:

The next cycle will officially debut on October 6th.

Created by Shonda Rhimesthe series is currently helmed by showrunner Krista Vernoff.

The plot follows the personal and professional lives of surgeons and interns at Gray Sloan Memorial Hospital.

The cast has Ellen Pompeo, Chandra Wilson, James Pickens Jr., Kevin McKidd, Caterina Scorson, Camilla Luddington, Kelly McCreary, Kim Raver, Jake Borelli, Chris Carmack, Richard Flood, Anthony Hill and Scott Speedman.

Don’t forget to watch:

Recommended Posts

Foo Fighters confirm return to stage!

Foo Fighters confirm return to stage!

The Foo Fighters already have a date to return to the stage for their own shows. The band confirmed that they will be headlining three major US festivals: Boston Calling (May 16th), Sonic Temple (May 28th) and Bonnaroo, on June 18th. Since […]