See Avril Lavigne's setlist at Rock in Rio 2022

Avril Lavigne performs, this Friday (9), one of the most awaited shows of this edition of Rock in Rio. She takes the stage to close the fifth day on the Sunset Stage.

The singer must follow the setlist of her “LOVE SUX TOUR”, that is, the great classics will be presented. “Complicated”, “My Happy Ending” and “I’m With You” will be featured in the performance.

See the setlist below:

1. Girlfriend
2. Bite Me
3. What The Hell
4. Complicated
5. My Happy Ending
6. Smile
7. Love It When You Hate Me (feat. blackbear)
8. Sk8er Boi
9. Head Above Water
10. #Avalanche
11. I’m With You

Avril Lavigne

Recommended Posts